Back to myContactForm.com - Easy email form creation and processing for your web site
myContactForm.com - Help Forum Forum Index myContactForm.com - Help Forum
Have a question that you need answered about myContactForm.com? Post it on this message board but first search this forum and read out FAQ to ensure it has not already been answered. This is not a board to post links to your site! SPAM will be deleted!
 
   Search MessagesSearch Messages
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

still link style with premium membership

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    myContactForm.com - Help Forum Forum Index -> Premium Membership
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
vnas



Joined: 23 Apr 2009
Posts: 2

PostPosted: Sun Sep 20, 2009 2:59 am    Post subject: still link style with premium membership Reply with quote

Hi
I upgraded my account some time ago, but I still see a link to 'my contactpform' which I did not want. It is nog in the form but just below and partly hidden: http://www.wagnersyndrome.eu/nl_nieuws.html
How can I solve this?

And onother one: can I duplicate a form, change one or two things, and re-use it?
Thanks
Back to top
View user's profile
mycontac
Site Admin


Joined: 31 Dec 2003
Posts: 2684

PostPosted: Sun Sep 20, 2009 9:02 am    Post subject: Reply Reply with quote

Go in to the admin panel and get a new copy of the code. The link will no longer be there. Alternatively, you may simply delete the link from your site.

Nick Ladd
myContactForm.com
Back to top
View user's profile
vnas



Joined: 23 Apr 2009
Posts: 2

PostPosted: Sun Sep 20, 2009 9:13 am    Post subject: thanks Reply with quote

I was using the form for a French part of my website. And I noticed that you can't put an apostrophe (') in de text of the form. (only after you put the html code in, you can do it by hand). Maybe you can add this feature?

Thanks
Back to top
View user's profile
mycontac
Site Admin


Joined: 31 Dec 2003
Posts: 2684

PostPosted: Tue Sep 22, 2009 8:03 am    Post subject: Re: thanks Reply with quote

vnas wrote:
I was using the form for a French part of my website. And I noticed that you can't put an apostrophe (') in de text of the form. (only after you put the html code in, you can do it by hand). Maybe you can add this feature?

Thanks


This would need to be added manually as the apostrophe can sometimes cause problems with our database and scripts.

Nick Ladd
myContactForm.com
Back to top
View user's profile
kullehusteatern



Joined: 18 Apr 2012
Posts: 1

PostPosted: Wed Apr 18, 2012 8:20 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I upgraded to premium for just one month and when I came to the admin panel and got a new copy of the code, then the advertisment were there still. I made a totally new one and went to get the code...the advertisment is still there!! What shall I do to get it right? Can you help me?
Back to top
View user's profile
mycontac
Site Admin


Joined: 31 Dec 2003
Posts: 2684

PostPosted: Thu Apr 19, 2012 8:52 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

kullehusteatern wrote:
I upgraded to premium for just one month and when I came to the admin panel and got a new copy of the code, then the advertisment were there still. I made a totally new one and went to get the code...the advertisment is still there!! What shall I do to get it right? Can you help me?


Please clear your browser cache. I have logged in to your account and the link within the code is no longer present. You are likely viewing a cached version of the site.

Nick Ladd
myContactForm.com
Back to top
View user's profile
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    myContactForm.com - Help Forum Forum Index -> Premium Membership All times are GMT - 8 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB 2.0.11 © 2001, 2002 phpBB Group