Back to myContactForm.com - Easy email form creation and processing for your web site
myContactForm.com - Help Forum Forum Index myContactForm.com - Help Forum
Have a question that you need answered about myContactForm.com? Post it on this message board but first search this forum and read out FAQ to ensure it has not already been answered. This is not a board to post links to your site! SPAM will be deleted!
 
   Search MessagesSearch Messages
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Application Form

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    myContactForm.com - Help Forum Forum Index -> Contact Management
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
destinyschildinc



Joined: 06 Oct 2006
Posts: 2

PostPosted: Fri Oct 06, 2006 11:08 am    Post subject: Application Form Reply with quote

Hello..I have a question..if I already have the applicaton form and just want potential employees to be able to fill out that form from my website...how do I upload that application form.

Thanks Ki Toy
Back to top
View user's profile
mycontac
Site Admin


Joined: 31 Dec 2003
Posts: 2684

PostPosted: Mon Oct 09, 2006 8:49 am    Post subject: Reply Reply with quote

I'm am not quite sure I understand your question. Has the application form been created using our wizard? If so, you'll have to copy and paste the HTML we provide to a web page on your server. If it hasn't been created using our wizard, you'll have to go through the wizard first and build the application using our system.

Sincerely,

Nick Ladd
myContactForm.com
Back to top
View user's profile
destinyschildinc



Joined: 06 Oct 2006
Posts: 2

PostPosted: Tue Oct 10, 2006 12:12 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

The form was not created via your wizard form.. Our application form for employment is 5 pages long, and we wanted to have the application form placed on our website, so when people complete the form the form is sent to us via email and we print the form on our paper. I guess what I'm trying to do is avoid the wizard and just use my template wealready have in place.
Back to top
View user's profile
mycontac
Site Admin


Joined: 31 Dec 2003
Posts: 2684

PostPosted: Wed Oct 11, 2006 8:26 am    Post subject: Reply Reply with quote

I'm sorry, but it is not possible to import previously made forms into our system.

Sincerely,

Nick Ladd
myContactForm.com
Back to top
View user's profile
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    myContactForm.com - Help Forum Forum Index -> Contact Management All times are GMT - 8 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB 2.0.11 © 2001, 2002 phpBB Group